Presbytery Officials

Below you will find a list of the key Presbytery Officials.┬áTo contact any of the Presbytery Officials, please contact the Presbytery Clerk in the first instance by emailing [email protected].

Moderator Mrs Anne Cochrane
Presbytery Clerk Rev Bryan Kerr BA, BD
Depute Presbytery Clerk Rev Paul G R Grant BD, MTh & Rev George Shand MA, BD
Presbytery Support Committee Convener Mr Scott Paget
Relationships & Context Committee Convener Rev Mike Fucella
Worship & Discipleship Committee Convener Rev Louise MacKay
Presbytery Treasurer Mrs Mary McGillivray
Presbytery Safeguaring Co-ordinator Mrs Caroline Deerin